Hello from New Hampshire!

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author

Hi everyone,

My name is Ashley Harbel. I am currently in my second year as an Assistant Principal at Timberlane Regional High School, a 9-12, four town school in Plaistow, NH, serving around 1,000 kids. Before that, I was an English teacher for 8 years at Sanborn Regional High School in Kingston, NH and taught middle school English for 8 years in CT. While I love being an AP, I definitely miss the classroom. I get my fix by “guest speaking” in our English and History courses about the Holocaust and still bring a few speakers to our school each year. I also still get to be involved in Holocaust and Genocide Education at the state level and provide teacher PD.